About RainFurrest

RainFurrest is put on by the great volunteers, and the oversight organization; Rainfurrest Anthropomorphics International. The RAIn board is responsible for the direction and the long term planning of both RainFurrest, Furlandia and other events we host throughout the year. More information about the RAIn board is available on their website

For five years now, RainFurrest has been proud to bring anthropomorphic arts and entertainment fans from all over the world to the Pacific Northwest, together in celebration of each other, our community, and what we create together. RainFurrest educates the local community in disciplines of art, naturalism and conservationism, and raises money to support North Western community causes and animals in need.

Meeting Schedule

Get the Meeting Schedule on the new Meeting Schedule

Contact RainFurrest

Contact RainFurrest by Email

Below is a list of departmental emails. Feel free to contact us if you any any questions. We will do our best to reply to you in a prompt and courteous fashion. Please be sure to leave an alternate way of contacting you in your message in the event that we are unable to e-mail you back. Most of our staff have instant messengers and/or cell phones, so please feel free to leave either or both. This information is not required, but recommended.

information@rainfurrest.com - General Information
chair@rainfurrest.com - Chairman
registration@rainfurrest.com - Registration Information
dealers@rainfurrest.com - Dealers Den Information
artist_alley@rainfurrest.com - Artist Alley Information
artshow@rainfurrest.com - Art Show Information
hotel@rainfurrest.com - Hotel Questions
events@rainfurrest.com - Events Information
theater@rainfurrest.com - Theatre Department
dancecomp@rainfurrest.com - RainFurrest Dance Competition
operations@rainfurrest.com - ConOps
conbook@rainfurrest.com - Conbook Information
anthology@rainfurrest.com - RainFurrest Anthology.
hr@rainfurrest.com - Join the RF Staff
charity@rainfurrest.com - Charity Information
marketing@rainfurrest.com - Marketing
webmaster@rainfurrest.com - Webmaster

Join us on IRC!

RainFurrest also operates an IRC Channel (#rainfurrest) on Furnet (irc.furnet.org:6667), for more information about how to use IRC here are a couple tutorials on the process. irchelp.org and wikihow.com

Mailing Address and Telephone Number

Mailing Address:
RainFurrest
20126 Ballinger Way NE
PMB 130
Shoreline, WA 98155
USA
Telephone Number:
(206) 432-4FUR (4387) (778) 373-WAGS (9247)

Other Places to find News and Updates!

RainFurrest Twitter
Rainfurresst Facebook
RainFurrest Public Yahoo Group
RainFurrest FurAffinity