About Rainfurrest

The Rainfurrest event is a event put on by the great volunteers we have each year, and the oversight organization; Rainfurrest Anthropomorphics International. The RAIn board is responsible for the direction of the convention and the long term planning of both the Rainfurrest event and other events. More information about the RAIn board is available on their website

For five years now, RainFurrest has been proud to bring anthropomorphic arts and entertainment fans from all over the world to America's Pacific Northwest, together in celebration of each other. Rainfurrest educates the furry community in disciplines of art, naturalism and conservationism, and raises money to support Northwestern community causes and animals in need.

Current Rainfurrest Meeting Dates

September 7th 2013 - 1pm to 4pm - Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, 17620 International Blvd, Seatac, WA
September 21st 2013 - 1pm to 4pm - Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, 17620 International Blvd, Seatac, WA

Contact Rainfurrest

Contact RainFurrest by Email

Below is a list of departmental emails. Feel free to contact us if you any any questions. We will do our best to reply to you in a prompt and courteous fashion. We absolutely will not record your address in a database or provide that address to anyone outside of our trusted convention staff. We look forward to hearing from you!

Please Note

Please be sure to double check your email address before sending and leave an alternate way of contacting you in your message in the event that we are unable to e-mail you back. Most of our staff have instant messengers and/or cell phones, so please feel free to leave either or both. This information is not required, but recommended.

information@rainfurrest.com - General Information
chair@rainfurrest.com - Chairman
registration@rainfurrest.com - Registration Information
dealers@rainfurrest.com - Dealers Den Information
artshow@rainfurrest.com - Art Show Information
hotel@rainfurrest.com - Hotel Questions
events@rainfurrest.com - Events Information
theater@rainfurrest.com - Theatre Department
operations@rainfurrest.com - ConOps
conbook@rainfurrest.com - Conbook Information
hr@rainfurrest.com - Join the RF Staff
charity@rainfurrest.com - Charity Information
marketing@rainfurrest.com - Marketing
webmaster@rainfurrest.com - Webmaster

Mailing Address and Telephone Number

Mailing Address:
RainFurrest
20126 Ballinger Way NE
PMB 130
Shoreline, WA 98155
USA
Telephone Number:
(206) 432-4FUR (4387) (778) 373-WAGS (9247)

Other Places to find News and Updates!


RainFurrest Twitter
Rainfurresst Facebook
RainFurrest Public Yahoo Group
RainFurrest FurAffinity
RainFurrest Twitter